Upcoming Performance

25/02/2021

Remembering Chick Corea

Formtec works hall in Seoul, South Korea

8PM 

Piano - Jaehun Kang

Voice - Song Yi Jeon

28/02/2021

12 pieces band, feat. Seamus Blake, coached by Guillermo Klein

Arrangements by composition students of Guillermo Klein will be played by 12 pieces band along with Seamus Blake.

7:30PM & 8:45PM

21/03/2021

The Jazz Gallery

LOCKDOWN SESSIONS

The Livestream concert & Conversation 

6PM EST / 12AM Switzerland /

8AM Korea

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • SoundCloud Basic Black

© by SONGYI Music